Executive Committee

Honorable Tangela Barrie

Honorable Robert Benham

Honorable Shondeana Crews Morris

Honorable Barbara Harris

Honorable Johnny Mason

Honorable Shukura Millender

Honorable Kiesha Storey

Honorable Wenona Belton

Honorable Geronda Carter

Honorable Verda Colvin

Honorable Willie Lovett

Honorable M.Yvette Miller

Honorable Christopher Portis

Honorable Linda T. Walker

Home About Us  : Calendar  :  Media Gallery  :  Membership  :  Links  :  Contact


The Gate City Bar Association Judicial Section | P.O. Box 16727 | Atlanta, Georgia 30321

©  Gate City Bar Association Judicial Section  |  site by: LAW DIVISION of  articdesigns.com